Delete A Quote
Once you delete a quote from the system it is gone. There is no "undo" key.
- On the Quotes page or Quote Detail page, click on the Quote Name and select Delete
- Click OK to confirm
- You may receive a message saying the quote can not be deleted.
- If you still want to delete this quote, on the Quote Detail page, click the Edit Quote Info... button and remove the Accepted Date. Then try the delete again.